Harry Potter J.K. Rowling Book Set, First 4, Sealed NOS, Scholastic, Sorcerer's Stone, Chamber of Secrets, Azkaban, Goblet of Fire

Sorry, this item has sold.

A still sealed set of Scholastic Press Harry Potter books by J.K. Rowling. The first 4 books are included in this set:

Harry Potter and The Sorcerer's Stone
Harry Potter and The Chamber of Secrets
Harry Potter and The Prisoner of Azkaban
Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire

Copyright of 1999 by Scholastic Press and still sealed new condition.

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept returns

Just contact me within: 7 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 21 days of delivery

I don't accept exchanges or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

The following items can't be returned or exchanged

Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

  • Custom or personalized orders
  • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
  • Digital downloads
  • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

Legal imprint